condition générale de vente

Article I. GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALES AND SERVICES

Company: Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris
Company name: Sole proprietorship
Headquarters: RLS OFFICE SARL, Rue de Lancy 7, Case postale 1552, 1227 Carouge Geneva Switzerland

Phone number ch +41 79 867 48 33 fr: +33 6 08 49 54 46; chrisdynamicevolution@gmail.com
Ref no. 05407/2016 Fed. CH-660.0.922.016-0 IDE CHE-265.249.824

General conditions of sale and provision of services for products sold by "Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy".

Date of last update 02/01/2019

1. Scope
1.1 The activity of the individual company Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris mainly concerns specialized training in recreational and tactical instruction for the handling and use of firearms from beginner to expert.

1.2 These GTCSPS apply to all reservation and service contracts of the sole proprietorship Roncon Christophe with its customers, insofar as no contrary agreement has been agreed in writing. The customer acknowledges, by a written or electronic reservation (online on the site www.dynamic-evolution-shooting.com) of the products and services to have read the GTCSPS and articles 7.1 / 7.2 / 7.3 / 7.4 / 7.5 /7.6

1.3 In the event of differences between individual written agreements and the provisions of these GTCS, the individual agreements prevail.

2. Prices and terms of payment
2.1 The current prices of products and services, indicated on the site www.dynamic-evolution-shooting.com apply unless expressly agreed in writing.

2.2 The prices of our products are indicated in Swiss francs and in Euros with the current exchange rate and updated weekly. The sole proprietorship, Roncon Christophe is not subject to VAT.

If you book from a country other than Switzerland, you will be charged with the exchange rate at the current exchange rate.

All reservations regardless of their origin are payable in Swiss Francs.



2.3 The sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris reserves the right to modify the prices of its products and services at any time. The new prices apply as soon as they are published on the site www.dynamic-evolution-shooting.com.

2.4 The legal transaction between the client and the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris is automatically effective through the written or electronic order of products or services under the conditions offered, subject to their availability.

2.5 When booking and / or providing services, the amounts invoiced, unless otherwise agreed in writing, are due upon online registration or the fact of confirming your order online, implies for you the obligation to pay the price. indicated.

The full payment of your reservations is made either by online payment, by credit card through the secure system or by payment in cash or bank transfer.

The card is debited at the time of booking.

For any late payment, the customer will be responsible for the reminder costs, the late payment interest of 6% pa as well as the other costs of recovery and legal proceedings of the sole proprietorship Roncon Christophe.

2.6 The sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris excludes any compensation in the event of a customer claim on the purchase prices of its products and services.

3. Terms of delivery
3.1 The courses are delivered to the stand address indicated during the ordering process, within the deadlines and times indicated on the order validation page.

In the event of a delay, the reservation “Slot” will still be valid, but the time of the lesson will be deducted from the delay time. A message will be sent to you to inform you of a possible consequence on your delay.

In case of delay of the instructor, the reservation "Slot" will always be valid and a displacement of the course to a later date will be proposed to the client, in the event that the two parties do not find dates, a refund of the course will be performed. A message will be sent to you to inform you of a possible consequence on your delay.

In the event of an unforeseen stand closure, the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris cannot be held responsible for any delay or cancellation of appointments and reservations.



4. Control and complaints, returns
4.1 For bookings made by customers electronically (e-commerce), the right of withdrawal and return applies in accordance with paragraphs 7 and 8 below.

4.2 The customer must check the courses purchased upon receipt and submit a written complaint about any shortages, no later than eight days after receipt of the course. The courses delivered are considered accepted after this deadline.

4.3 The delivered courses are not taken over by the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris. In particular, the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris excludes the retaking of reference technical courses (e.g. SN standards, ISO standards, etc.), educational materials and other publications as well as electronic products . If the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris exceptionally declares that it is ready to take back the products delivered at the customer's request, the latter must pay a flat rate for costs of 20% of the amount invoiced, with a minimum amount of CHF 30.00 .

5. Instructions on the right of withdrawal for e-commerce transactions
5.1 Right of withdrawal: you have the right to withdraw your contractual declaration in writing (e.g. by post, fax, e-mail) within 14 days without stating the reasons or, if you receive the goods before the deadline has expired. , by returning the goods. This period begins to run after receipt of these written instructions, but not before receipt of the goods by the consignee (in the case of repeated delivery of similar goods, not before receipt of the first partial delivery), and not before the receipt of the first partial delivery either. 'fulfillment of our information obligations according to art. 246 § 2 together with § 1 para. 1 and 2 of the EGBGB as well as our duties according to Art. 312 e § 1 al. 1 BGB together with Art. 246 § 3 of the EGBGB. To comply with the withdrawal period, the timely dispatch of your declaration of withdrawal or the goods is sufficient. The written withdrawal must be sent to the following address: Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris, RLS OFFICE SARL, Rue de Lancy 7, Case postale 1552, 1227 Carouge Genève Suisse or by email to info @ dynamic-evolution-shooting. com

5.2 Consequences of withdrawal: in the event of withdrawal having taken effect, the services received by both parties must be returned and any resulting benefits (eg interest) must be reimbursed. If you cannot return the service to us in full, or in part, or only in poor condition, you may have to reimburse us for the corresponding value. When disposing of products, this does not apply if the degradation of the product can be attributed exclusively to its examination - as you could have done in the store. In addition, you can avoid the obligation to pay compensation for deterioration of the goods resulting from its proper commissioning by not using it as if you were the owner and above all by avoiding anything that could reduce its value. . Goods which can be sent in packages are to be returned at our expense and risk. Goods that cannot be shipped will be collected from you. Obligations to reimburse payments must be satisfied within thirty days. For you, this period starts from the sending of your declaration of withdrawal or the goods; for us, from receipt of your declaration or the goods.

6. Instructions on the right of return for e-commerce transactions
6.1 Right of return: you have the right to return the goods received, within 14 days, and without stating the reasons, by reshipping the goods. This period begins to run after receipt of these written instructions (e.g. letter, fax, e-mail), but not before receipt of the goods by the consignee (in the case of repeated delivery of similar goods, not before receipt of the first partial delivery), and also not before the fulfillment of our information obligations according to art. 246 § 2 together with § 1 para. 1 and 2 of the EGBGB as well as our duties according to Art. 312 e § 1 al. 1 BGB together with Art. 246 § 3 of the EGBGB. For only goods which cannot be dispatched (eg bulky items), you can request a return by written return request.
To meet the deadline, sending the goods or the return request is sufficient. In all cases, the return is made at our expense and risk. The return or the return request must be made to Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris, RLS OFFICE SARL, Rue de Lancy 7, Case postale 1552, 1227 Carouge Geneva Switzerland.


6.2 Consequences of restitution: in the event of restitution having taken effect, the services received by both parties must be returned and any resulting benefits (eg user benefits) must be reimbursed. In case of deterioration, reimbursement of the corresponding value can be claimed. This does not apply if the degradation of the product can be blamed exclusively on its examination - as you could have done in the store. In addition, you can avoid the obligation to pay compensation for deterioration of the goods resulting from its proper commissioning by not using it as if you were the owner and above all by avoiding anything that could reduce its value. .
Obligations to reimburse payments must be satisfied within 30 days. For you, this period starts from the dispatch of the goods or from the request for recovery; for us, from the reception.

7. Liability
7.1 The sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris declines all responsibility for direct and indirect damages resulting from the misuse of material from a client.

7.2 The content of the courses sold, the use of the courses, teaching materials and the services of the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris have been designed to keep customers safe. The sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris declines all responsibility in the event of non-compliance with the procedures of the training standards if these are not scrupulously followed by the client for security reasons.

7.2 In addition, the liability of the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris for the courses, services and products it sells is limited to unlawful intentions and gross negligence within the meaning of art. 100 al. 1 of the Code of Obligations.

7.3 Any user of your services and services must have private liability insurance stipulating coverage for users of weapons in sports, with territorial validity. An insurance certificate must be issued with a validity date and confirmation of paid premium, confirmed by the insurer.

7.4 As stipulated in the Swiss law on weapons by the federal police office FEDPOL, the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris abides by the general conditions for the acquisition for the use of weapon art. 8, al. 2, LArm either:

• be over 18, except with the presence of a parent for those over 14;

• who are protected by general curatorship or a mandate for incapacity;

• there is no reason to fear that the weapon will be used in a way that is dangerous to yourself or to someone else;

• not be registered in the criminal record for an act indicating a violent or dangerous character or for the repeated commission of crimes or offenses. Classes are accessible to anyone

7.5 For health reasons, pregnant women are banned from shooting ranges and even from booths due to problems of pollutants in the atmosphere and noise impacts for fetuses.

7.6 The lessons are accessible to all minors over 14 with an accompanying person (father or mother).

8. Copyright and rights of use
The standards and normative products marketed by the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris as well as the websites of the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris ( www.dynamic-evolution-shooting.com ) are protected. by copyright. The client recognizes and respects the intellectual property of the sole proprietorship and of third parties. The copyrights of the sole proprietorship and third parties continue to exist, even when purchasing standards and prescriptive products. By purchasing, the customer acquires a limited right to use these products.

The buyer of standards and normative products is authorized to:

- have recourse to and use in accordance with the clauses the training standards purchased, to download and print the standards, targeting and normative products purchased electronically,

-produce and make available the norms (training standards) and normative products purchased for personal use defined by law, in the private context between relatives and friends, for use by a teacher, in the context of lessons, or for use in companies, public administrations, institutes, etc., for internal information and documentation purposes.

The purchase of standards or normative products does not confer any other rights of use, reproduction and marketing to the buyer.

In particular, the buyer is not authorized to

-modify, rewrite in any way or translate the norms and training standards or normative products purchased, without the express written permission of the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris

-reproduce in quantities exceeding personal use and / or make available to third parties the standards and normative products purchased, without the express written permission of the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris

-make public, for example on the internet, to place on intranet, within a company, to send by e-mail or to make available in another electronic way to third parties the standards and normative products purchased, without the express written permission of the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris

create extracts of norms, training standards and normative products and make them accessible to third parties, without the express written permission of the sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris

The sole proprietorship reserves the right to prosecute criminally and civilly infringements of its copyright as well as the abusive use of its products.

Requests concerning reproduction and use should be sent to: info@dynamic-evolution-shooting.com

9. Data protection
The personal data transmitted by the customer is subject to the federal law in force on data protection (LPD). The sole proprietorship Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris collects and records the personal data of its clients to the extent that this is necessary for its business activities. Without the express permission of the customer, the company does not use personal data for any other purpose. The sole proprietorship only transmits the client's personal data to a third party if this is necessary for the performance and processing of the specific legal transaction. The transmission of data by the sole proprietorship meets the SSL security standard.

10. Place of performance
The place of performance for all legal transactions subject to these GTCSPS is the registered office of the individual company Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris, RLS OFFICE SARL, Rue de Lancy 7, Case postale 1552, 1227 Carouge Geneva Switzerland

11. Applicable law
These CGVPS and the legal transactions concluded within the framework of these CGVPS are subject to Swiss substantive law, to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).

12. Jurisdictional tribunal
In the event of a dispute relating to these T & Cs and to legal transactions concluded within the framework of these T & Cs, only the ordinary courts of 8400 Winterthur, Switzerland, are competent.

IALEFI logo
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

©2019 | Dynamic Evolution Shooting | IDE CHE-265.249.824 C/O RLS OFFICE SARL | CP 1552 CH 1227 CAROUGE | ToU | Created by Léo Déprez

condition générale de vente

Article I.CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTES ET DE PRESTATIONS DE SERVICES

Entreprise : Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris
Raison social : Entreprise individuelle
Siège social : RLS OFFICE SARL, Rue de Lancy 7, Case postale 1552, 1227 Carouge Genève Suisse

N° de téléphone ch +41 79 867 48 33 fr : +33 6 08 49 54 46 ; chrisdynamicevolution@gmail.com
No réf. 05407/2016      N° féd. CH-660.0.922.016-0     IDE CHE-265.249.824

Conditions générales de vente et d prestations de services des produits vendus par « Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy ». 

Date de dernière mise à jour 02/01/2019

1.     Domaine d’application
1.1    L’activité de l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris concerne essentiellement les formations spécialisées dans l'instruction récréative et tactique pour les manipulations et l'utilisation des armes à feu de débutant à expert.

1.2    Ces CGVPS s’appliquent à tous les contrats de réservation et de prestations de services de l’entreprise individuelle Roncon Christophe avec ses clients, dans la mesure où aucun accord contraire n’a été convenu par écrit. Le client reconnait, par une réservation écrite ou électronique (en ligne sur le site www.dynamic-evolution-shooting.com) des produits et de prestations de services avoir pris connaissance des CGVPS et des articles 7.1/7.2/7.3/7.4/7.5/7.6

1.3    Lors de différences entre les accords écrits individuels et les dispositions de ces CGV, les accords individuels prévalent.

2.    Prix et conditions de règlement
2.1    Les prix en vigueur des produits et des prestations de services, indiqués sur le site www.dynamic-evolution-shooting.com s’appliquent sauf accord expressément écrit.

2.2    Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en francs suisse et en Euros avec le taux de change en vigueur et mis à jour toute les semaines. L’entreprise individuelle, Roncon Christophe n'est pas assujettie à la TVA.

En cas de réservation d’un pays autre que la Suisse, des droits de change seront à votre charge avec le taux de change en vigueur.

Toutes les réservations quelle que soit leurs origines sont payables en Francs Suisse.  



2.3    L’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les prix de ses produits et prestations de services. Les nouveaux prix s’appliquent dès leur publication sur le site www.dynamic-evolution-shooting.com.

2.4    L’opération juridique entre le client et l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris est effective de plein droit par la commande écrite ou électronique de produits ou de prestations de services aux conditions proposées, sous réserve de leur disponibilité.

2.5    Lors de la réservation et/ou de prestations de services, les montants facturés, sauf accord écrit contraire, sont dus dès l'inscription en ligne ou le fait de valider votre commande en ligne, implique pour vous l'obligation de payer le prix indiqué.  

Le règlement intégrale de vos réservations s'effectue soit, par payement en ligne, par carte bancaire grâce au système sécurisé ou par payement en cash ou virement bancaire.

Le débit de la carte est effectué au moment de la réservation.

Pour tout retard de paiement, le client aura à sa charge les frais de rappel, les intérêts de retard de 6 % p. a. ainsi que les autres frais de recouvrement et de poursuite juridique de l’entreprise individuelle Roncon Christophe.

2.6    L’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris exclut toute compensation en cas de réclamation du client sur les prix d’achat de ses produits et prestations de services.

3.    Conditions de livraison
3.1    Les cours sont livrées à l'adresse du stand indiquée au cours du processus de commande, dans les délais et horaires indiqués sur la page de validation de la commande. 

En cas de retard, le « Slot » de réservation sera toujours valide, mais le temps du cours sera imputé du temps de retard. Un message vous sera adressé pour vous informer d'une éventuelle conséquence sur votre retard.  

En cas de retard de l'instructeur, le « Slot » de réservation sera toujours valide et un déplacement du cours à une date postérieure sera proposé au client, dans le cas ou les deux partis ne trouve pas de dates, un remboursement du cours sera effectué. Un message vous sera adressé pour vous informer d'une éventuelle conséquence sur votre retard.  

En cas de fermeture du stand imprévu, l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris ne peut être tenue pour responsable de retard ou de l’annulation des rendez-vous et des réservations.



4.    Contrôle et plaintes, retours
4.1    Pour les réservations passées par les clients par voie électronique (e-commerce), c’est le droit de rétractation et de restitution qui s’applique conformément aux alinéas 7 et 8 ci-après.

4.2    Le client doit contrôler les cours achetées dès la réception et adresser une réclamation écrite sur les éventuels manques, huit jours au plus tard après réception du cours. Les cours livrés sont considérés acceptés au-delà de ce délai.

4.3    Les cours livrés ne sont pas repris par l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris. En particulier, l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris exclut la reprise de cours techniques de référence (p. ex.: normes SN, normes ISO, etc.), de documents pédagogiques et autres publications ainsi que des produits électroniques. Si l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris déclare exceptionnellement être prête à reprendre les produits livrés sur demande du client, celui-ci doit régler un forfait pour frais de 20 % du montant facturé, avec un montant minimum de CHF 30.00.

5.    Instructions sur le droit de rétractation pour les transactions dans l’e-commerce
5.1    Droit de rétractation: vous avez le droit de rétracter votre déclaration contractuelle par écrit (p. ex. par courrier, fax, courrier électronique) dans un délai de 14 jours sans indication des motifs ou, si vous recevez les marchandises avant écoulement du délai, par le renvoi des marchandises. Ce délai commence à courir après réception de ces instructions écrites, mais pas avant la réception de la marchandise par le destinataire (en cas de livraison répétée de marchandises similaires, pas avant la réception de la première livraison partielle), et pas non plus avant l’accomplissement de nos obligations d’information selon l’art. 246 § 2 conjointement avec § 1 al. 1 et 2 de l’EGBGB ainsi que nos devoirs selon l’art. 312 e § 1 al. 1 du BGB conjointement avec l’art. 246 § 3 de l’EGBGB. Pour respecter le délai de rétractation, l’expédition à temps de votre déclaration de rétractation ou des marchandises suffit. La rétractation écrite est à renvoyer à l’adresse suivante: Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris, RLS OFFICE SARL, Rue de Lancy 7, Case postale 1552, 1227 Carouge Genève Suisse ou par mail a info@dynamic-evolution-shooting.com

5.2     Conséquences de la rétractation: en cas de rétractation ayant pris effet, les prestations reçues par les deux parties doivent être restituées et les éventuels bénéfices induits (p. ex. intérêts) doivent être remboursés. Si vous ne pouvez pas nous restituer la prestation entièrement, ou en partie, ou seulement en mauvais état, vous devrez éventuellement nous rembourser la valeur correspondante. Lors de la cession de produits, cela ne vaut pas si la dégradation du produit peut être imputée exclusivement à son examen – comme vous auriez pu le faire dans le magasin. En outre, vous pouvez éviter l’obligation de payer une indemnisation pour une détérioration de la marchandise résultant de sa mise en service conforme en ne l’utilisant pas comme si vous en étiez le propriétaire et surtout en évitant tout ce qui pourrait diminuer sa valeur. Les marchandises qui peuvent être expédiées en colis sont à renvoyer à nos frais et risques. Les marchandises qui ne peuvent pas être expédiées seront enlevées chez vous. Les obligations de rembourser les paiements doivent être satisfaites dans un délai de trente jours. Pour vous, ce délai court à partir de l’envoi de votre déclaration de rétractation ou de la marchandise; pour nous, à partir de la réception de votre déclaration ou de la marchandise.

6.    Instructions sur le droit de restitution pour les transactions dans l’e-commerce
6.1    Droit de restitution : vous avez le droit de restituer la marchandise reçue, dans un délai de 14 jours, et sans indication des motifs, en réexpédiant les marchandises. Ce délai commence à courir après réception de ces instructions écrites (p. ex. courrier, fax, courrier électronique), mais pas avant la réception des marchandises par le destinataire (en cas de livraison répétée de marchandises similaires, pas avant la réception de la première livraison partielle), et pas non plus avant l’accomplissement de nos obligations d’information selon l’art. 246 § 2 conjointement avec § 1 al. 1 et 2 de l’EGBGB ainsi que nos devoirs selon l’art. 312 e § 1 al. 1 du BGB conjointement avec l’art. 246 § 3 de l’EGBGB. Concernant uniquement les marchandises qui ne peuvent pas être expédiées (p. ex. objets encombrants), vous pouvez demander la restitution par demande de reprise écrite.
Pour respecter le délai, l’envoi de la marchandise ou de la demande de reprise suffit. Dans tous les cas, le retour s’effectue à nos frais et risques. Le retour ou la demande de reprise doivent s’effectuer auprès de Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris, RLS OFFICE SARL, Rue de Lancy 7, Case postale 1552, 1227 Carouge Genève Suisse.


6.2    Conséquences de la restitution : en cas de restitution ayant pris effet, les prestations reçues par les deux parties doivent être restituées et les éventuels bénéfices induits (p. ex. avantages d’utilisation) doivent être remboursés. En cas de détérioration, le remboursement de la valeur correspondante peut être réclamé. Cela ne vaut pas si la dégradation du produit peut être imputée exclusivement à son examen – comme vous auriez pu le faire dans le magasin. En outre, vous pouvez éviter l’obligation de payer une indemnisation pour une détérioration de la marchandise résultant de sa mise en service conforme en ne l’utilisant pas comme si vous en étiez le propriétaire et surtout en évitant tout ce qui pourrait diminuer sa valeur.
Les obligations de rembourser les paiements doivent être satisfaites dans un délai de 30 jours. Pour vous, ce délai court à partir de l’envoi de la marchandise ou de la demande de reprise; pour nous, à partir de la réception.

7.    Responsabilité
7.1    L’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris décline toute responsabilité sur les dommages directs et indirects résultant de la mauvaise utilisation du matériel venant d'un client.

7.2    Le contenu des cours vendus, l’utilisation des cours, documents pédagogiques et prestations de services de l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris ont été conçus pour que les clients soit en sécurité. L’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris décline toute responsabilité en cas de non-respect des procédures des standards de formation si ceux-ci ne sont pas scrupuleusement suivi par le client pour des raisons de sécurité.

7.2    En outre, la responsabilité de l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris pour les cours, prestations de services et produits qu’elle vend est limitée aux intentions illégales et négligence grossière au sens de l’art. 100 al. 1 du code des obligations.

7.3   Tout utilisateur de tes services et prestations de service, doit être au bénéfice d’une assurance responsabilité civile privée stipulant la couverture pour utilisateur d’armes dans le cadre sportif, avec validité territoriale. Une attestation d’assurance doit être délivrée avec date de validité et confirmation de prime payée, confirmée par l’assureur.

7.4   Comme stipuler dans la loi suisse sur les armes par l’office fédérale de la police FEDPOL, l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris se tient aux conditions générales pour l’acquisition pour l’emplois d’arme art. 8, al. 2, LArm soit :

• avoir 18 ans révolus sauf avec présence d’un parent pour les plus de 14 ans ;

• qui sont protégées par une curatelle de portée générale ou un mandat pour cause d’inaptitude ;

• pas lieu de craindre que l’arme soit utilisée d’une manière dangereuse pour soi-même ou pour quelqu’un d’autre ;

• ne pas être enregistré au casier judiciaire pour un acte dénotant un caractère violent ou dangereux ou pour la commission répétée de crimes ou de délits. Les cours sont accessibles à toute personnes

7.5   Pour des raisons de santé, les femmes enceinte sont interdites de pas de tir et même de stand pour des problèmes de polluants dans l’atmosphère et les impacts sonores pour les fétus.

7.6   Les cours sont accessibles à tous mineurs ayant plus de 14 ans avec un accompagnant (père ou mère).

8.    Copyright et droits d’utilisation
Les normes et produits normatifs commercialisés par l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris ainsi que les sites web de l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris (www.dynamic-evolution-shooting.com) sont protégés par des droits d’auteur. Le client reconnaît et respecte la propriété intellectuelle de l’entreprise individuelle  et des tiers. Les droits d’auteur de l’entreprise individuelle  et des tiers continuent d’exister, même lors d’un achat de normes et de produits normatifs. Par son achat, le client fait l’acquisition d’un droit d’utilisation limité de ces produits

L’acheteur de normes et de produits normatifs est autorisé à:

-avoir recours et à utiliser de manière conforme aux clauses les standards de formation achetés, à télécharger et à imprimer les normes, ciblerie et produits normatifs achetés par voie électronique,

-reproduire et à mettre à disposition les normes (standards de formation) et produits normatifs achetés pour une utilisation personnelle définie par la loi, dans le cadre privé entre proches et amis, pour une utilisation par un enseignant, dans le cadre de cours, ou pour une utilisation en entreprise, dans les administrations publiques, instituts, etc., à des fins internes d’information et de documentation.

L’achat de normes ou de produits normatifs ne confère pas d’autres droits d’utilisation, de reproduction et de commercialisation à l’acheteur.

L’acheteur n’est notamment pas autorisé à

-modifier, remanier d’une quelconque manière ou traduire les normes et les standards de formation ou produits normatifs achetés, sans l’autorisation expresse et écrite de l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris

-reproduire dans des quantités dépassant l’utilisation personnelle et/ou rendre accessibles à des tiers les normes et produits normatifs achetés, sans l’autorisation expresse et écrite de l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris

-rendre publics, par exemple sur internet, à placer sur intranet, au sein d’une entreprise, à envoyer par e-mail ou à rendre accessibles d’une autre manière électronique à des tiers les normes et produits normatifs achetés, sans l’autorisation expresse et écrite de l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris

créer des extraits de normes, standards de formation et de produits normatifs et à les rendre accessibles à des tiers, sans l’autorisation expresse et écrite de l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris

L’entreprise individuelle se réserve le droit de poursuivre pénalement et civilement les enfreintes à ses droits d’auteur ainsi que les utilisations abusives de ses produits.

Les demandes concernant la reproduction et l’utilisation sont à adresser à: info@dynamic-evolution-shooting.com

9.    Protection des données
Les données personnelles transmises par le client sont soumises à la loi fédérale en vigueur sur la protection des données (LPD). L’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris relève et enregistre les données personnelles de ses clients dans la mesure où ceci est nécessaire pour ses activités commerciales. Sans autorisation expresse du client, l’entreprise  n’utilise les données personnelles pour aucun autre objectif. L’entreprise individuelle  ne transmet les données personnelles du client à un tiers que si cela est nécessaire à la réalisation et au traitement de l’opération juridique spécifique. La transmission des données par L’entreprise individuelle  satisfait au standard de sécurité SSL.

10.    Lieu d’exécution
Le lieu d’exécution pour toutes les opérations juridiques soumises à ces CGVPS est le siège de l’entreprise individuelle Dynamic Evolution Shooting Academy R. Battison Chris, RLS OFFICE SARL, Rue de Lancy 7, Case postale 1552, 1227 Carouge Genève Suisse

11.    Droit applicable
Ces CGVPS et les opérations juridiques conclues dans le cadre de ces CGVPS sont soumises au droit matériel suisse, à l’exclusion de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les Contrats de Vente Internationale de Marchandises (CISG).

12.    Tribunal juridictionnel
En cas de litige relatif à ces CGV et aux opérations juridiques conclues dans le cadre de ces CGVPS, seuls les tribunaux ordinaires de 8400 Winterthur, Suisse, sont compétents.

main-logo.png
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

©2016 | Dynamic Evolution Shooting | IDE CHE-265.249.824 C/O RLS OFFICE SARL | CP 1552 CH 1227 CAROUGE | CGU | Créé par Léo Déprez